icone youtube
icone instagram
icone facebook

Splitter Box 3 Isolated

   This is what you need to split a guitar, a bass or a synth to 3 different destinations without any hum or noise caused by a ground loop. The 3 outputs are buffered and isolated. Output 1 shares the same ground as the input, and outputs 2 and 3 are transformer isolated, magic, no hum and great sound !

   This pedal is handmade with amphenol or neutrik connectors and only the highest quality electronic parts for good durability, sound quality, and we are against planned obsolescence.

   Typical wiring scheme :

Specs (Click to hide)
   Ultra low noise, low distortion.

   Frequency response +/-0,2dB 20Hz-20KHz.

   Headroom (Max input level before saturation):
      With 9VDC power supply : 8 dBu (4.2dB Outs 2 & 3)
      With 12VDC power supply : 12 dBu (8dB Outs 2 & 3)
      With 15VDC power supply : 14.5 dBu (10.5dB Outs 2 & 3)

   Power consumption :
      With 9VDC power supply : 15mA
      With 12VDC power supply : 19mA
      With 15VDC power supply : 24mA

   1 x input, 3 x independent buffered outputs. Outputs 2 and 3 are transformer-isolated.

   Very high input impedance, >2 MΩ.

   Powered by standard "Boss" 9VDC adapter (negative center pin), can be up to 15VDC.

- Dimensions : 11,3 x 6,7 x 3,7 cm
- Weight : 0,230 Kg
- Power adapter (Not included) : 9-15 VDC (negative center, 5,5/2,1mm) - 50mA minimum (can be anything more, i.e. 100mA, 1000A, 1A etc.)

Price : 95,00 € excl. vat
114,00 € incl. vat
(VAT applicable for EU countries)

Shipping →
Zone #1 (France, Benelux, Germany) : 20€ (excl. vat)
Zone #2 * (Europe + Turkey) : 36€
Zone #3 ** (European Bassin + USA) : 49,80€
Zone #4 (World) : 69€
(Contact us for Mondial Relay
or any other shipping option)


Ordering :

* Zone #2 : (Azores, Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Spain, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Madeira, Malta, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Czechia, Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canary Islands, Croatia, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Iceland, Man (Island), Jersey, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, United Kingdom, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican.)

** Zone #3 : (Algeria, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Syria, Tunisia, United States.)